skip to Main Content
FUNKSJONKONTAKTPERSONMAIL TELEFON
J7 - 2010
HovedtrenerAllan Rødfjellallan@getmail.no97730257
TrenerEinar Byeinarby@gmail.com97181434
TrenerSilje Knutsethsiljeknutseth@gmail.com41548125
TrenerAnne Kari Gotvassliakgotvasli@gmail.com97190520
TrenerKjersti Aavik AgaKjersti.aga@gmail.com95734176
Lagleder/foreldrekontaktVibeke Birkeland Holthevibbirke@outlook.com95734097
Lagleder/foreldrekontaktMona Sarheim Stallvikmona@collegium-regnskap.no93258624
J8 - 2009
HovedtrenerKari Aftret Readykari.aftret.ready@gmail.com96626577
TrenerEva Amdahl Seimeva.amdahl.seim@Sintef.no91618978
TrenerSilje Ulvik Olsensilje.u@gmail.com95787957
TrenerLine Idrizline.idriz@gmail.com91692386
TrenerAslaug Rustadaslaug.rustad@oimat.no92690237
ForeldrekontaktRunar Kolnesrunark@me.com93290400
ForeldrekontaktBente Fossumbentebol@gmail.com97105745
KassererAslaug Rustadaslaug.rustad@oimat.no92690237
J9 - 2008
HovedtrenerMarte Millerjordmartemill_86@hotmail.com90265726
TrenerAnne Karni Tvedt Mathisenaktm@statoil.com90978972
TrenerThomas UlsetThomas@uset.no40639842
TrenerKristine Madssonkrismatt82@gmail.com95907799
ForeldrekontaktHenriette Gladsø HolmenHenriette.holmen@gmail.com48008848
LaglederHege Skogtvedthegeskotvedt@gmail.com90058386
J10 - 2007
HovedtrenerBente Kaspersen Gjølmebentkas@online.no93634659
TrenerJason Ready
TrenerAtle Westbyatlewest@gmail.com98259588
TrenerRita Antonsenritaantonsen1979@gmail.com91191252
ForeldrekontaktThommy Liabøthommy.liabo@gmail.com92428476
KassererTanja Rydning
J11 - 2006
HovedtrenerAnn-Cathrin Eriksenann.cathrin.eriksen@abraas.no92892770
TrenerOddbjørn Rystad
TrenerHeidi Gulbrandsenheidigulb@gmail.com47612096
ForeldrekontaktTorbjørn Vasslitorbjorn.vassli@malvik.kommune.no
J12
HovedtrenerKari Aftret Readykari.aftret.ready@gmail.com96626577
TrenerLine Idriz line.idriz@gmail.om91692386
TrenerJonny MalvikMalvik.maskin@hotmail.com91785471
LaglederKjersti SkansenKjersti_@hotmail.com
ForeldrekontaktGrete Rekkebo Brovollgrete.brovoll@Torghatten.no90663493
ForeldrekontaktTore HansenThansen.drift@gmail.com
J13 - 2004
HovedtrenerSilje Aasbø Meldalsiljeameldal@gmail.com95801288
TrenerLisbet Oksfjellelvlisbetoksfjellelv@gmail.com45251486
TrenerGro Frost Jørgensengro-frost.jorgensen@Malvik.kommune.no40411315
ForeldrekontaktRigmor Rye FillingsnesRigmor@reisevarehuset.no92604944
J14 - 2003
HovedtrenerEspen EekEspen@eek.no40249666
TrenerHarald Steenharstee@hotmail.com99399399
TrenerLisbet Måøy GjervanLisbet.maoy.gjervan@smn.no95038566
TrenerLine Idrizline.idriz@gmail.com91692386
TrenerBerit Løvsethberitlovseth@gmail.com91786262
TrenerBenedicte Steen
LaglederHarald Steenharstee@hotmail.com99399399
ForeldrekontaktRoar Norvikroarnor@hotmail.com90043270
ForeldrekontaktIngvild Rian Sjøtrøingvildriansjotro@Hotmail.com93451517
J15 - 2002
HovedtrenerStine Olderviksoldervik@gmail.com40036637
TrenerPetter Storhaugpetter.storhaug@Bravida.no95101990
TrenerRita Antonsenritaantonsen.1979@gmail.com91191252
LaglederRandi Melumrandi.melum@bama.no40219109
ForeldrekontaktMerete Moksnesmerete.moksnes@ntebb.no90100553
Back To Top
×Lukk søkefelt
Søk