skip to Main Content

Guttelag

FUNKSJONKONTAKTPERSONMAILTELEFON
GUTTER 7 - 2010
TrenerKari Sætherkari.saether@gmail.com92810431
TrenerStein Olav Utigardst.utigard@gmail.com92881330
TrenerHelle Tessemhellus2001@gmail.com90881330
TrenerSiv Anita Aursandsatangen@hotmail.com97150810
TrenerElin Raustøl Hagenelinra@gmail.com97707981
LaglederHenriette Gladsø HolmenHenriette.holmen@gmail.com48008848
ForeldrekontaktHege Skogtvedthegeskotvedt@gmail.com90058386
KassererMarita Strandmarstrand65@hotmail.com95299184
Lagleder/foreldrekontakt
GUTTER 8 - 2009
HovedtrenerSara Leirfallsaraleirfall@gmail.com93022318
HovedtrenerMarit Nordåsmaritnordas@hotmail.com47296640
Lagleder/foreldrekontaktBerte Breivikberte.breivik@gmail.com92881020
GUTTER 9 - 2008
HovedtrenerLars Erik Jakobsenlars.erik.jakobsen@gmail.com90850089
TrenerAnne Kari Gotvassliagotvasli@gmail.com97190520
TrenerElin Kristine Olsenelinkrol@hotmail.com
TrenerLene Munkebylenebu@gmail.com90050769
LaglederHanne G Jakobsenhannegulbrandsen@hotmail.com45429763
ForeldrekontaktMarte Henningmarte.henni@gmail.com90050107
GUTTER 10 - 2007
HovedtrenerTove Bonsaksentove.bonsaksen@Trondheim.kommune.no91726508
TrenerStig Roar Aasgårdstigroar.aasgaard@hotmail.com92484532
GUTTER 11 - 2006
HovedtrenerLars Erik Jakobsenlars.erik.jakobsen@gmail.com90850089
TrenerFred Erik Liabøfred.erik.liabo@gmail.com47314486
LaglederMarit Vallamarit.valla@gmail.com40453404
ForeldrekontaktSolveig SlåttholmSolveig.slaatholm@gmail.com95931899
GUTTER 12 - 2005
HovedtrenerGjertrud Laugen ForbordGjertrud.forbord@Trondheim.kommune.no95263568
TrenerTrener med G2006
ForeldrekontaktLise Johansenlisejo@getmail.no
GUTTER 13 - 2004
HovedtrenerSissel Granumsm-gran@online.no97715969
TrenerMari Ann Letnesmal@dmmh.no41419295
TrenerThomas Vikhammer
ForeldrekontaktVibeke KrogstadVibeke.krogstad@ntebb.no92401917
ForeldrekontaktNina Nygårdnina.nygard@ntebb.no90193095
GUTTER 14 - 2003
HovedtrenerKristoffer Engdalkristoffer_engdal@hotmail.com99229297
TrenerMarie Hennummarie.hennum@hotmail.com91768601
ForeldrekontaktRita Aksnesrita.aksnes@em1.no97697208

Back To Top
×Lukk søkefelt
Søk